Our Team

  • Yvonne Arnold
    Director's PA
  • James Arroyo OBE
    Director, The Ditchley Foundation
  • Kerry Arroyo
    Interiors Project Lead
  • Darren Bloy
    Head of Estates
  • Alison Cherry
    Programme Support Officer
  • Tara FitzGerald
    Communications Lead
  • Liz Greenhalgh
    Head of Impact & Learning
  • Gareth Gwilt
    House Operations Manager
  • Neil Hyatt
    Capital Project Manager
  • Ewis Law
    Digital Content Producer
  • Raquel Mariani Fernandez
    Data in Democracies Networks Lead and Data Scientist
  • Robin Markwica
    Head, Ditchley Deutschland
  • Mike Montagu
    Host & Historian
  • Nicole Perry-Bradford
    House and Collections Care Manager
  • Tom Plant
    Senior Defence and Geopolitics Lead
  • Lisa Plucknett
    Assistant Accountant
  • Jacek Sagatowski
    Politics and Democracy Networks Lead (Europe)
  • Aydin Saribal
    Director's Chief of Staff
  • Wendy Shepherd
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Martin C. Smith
    Chief Technology Officer
  • Alexandria Stamp
    Programme Support Officer
  • Lena Stein
    Climate Delivery Networks Lead
  • Louise Turner
    Development Assistant
  • Veronika Watkins
    Programme Support Officer
  • Katie Williams
    Head of Programme Delivery
  • Laura Williams
    House and Events Coordinator

The Estates Team

Estates Team

The Kitchen Team

The Kitchen Team

Kitchen Assistant Vanessa Nolan and Chef Laura Organ

The Housekeeping Team

Housekeeping Team