Canadian Programme Advisory Committee

Mr David AGNEW


  • Mr David Agnew
    President, Seneca College
  • Mr David J R Angell
    Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada on the North Atlantic Council, Joint Delegation of Canada to NATO, Brussels
  • Mr Stewart Beck
    President and CEO, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada.
  • Professor Mel Cappe
    School of Public Policy and Governance, University of Toronto
  • Dr Kenneth S Coates
    Canada Research Chair in Regional Innovation, Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Saskatchewan
  • Ambassador David B Collins
    Retired High Commissioner and Ambassador in the Canadian Diplomatic Service and former naval officer
  • Mr Jocelyn Coulon
    Research Fellow and Director, CÉRIUM
  • Ms Jennifer Ditchburn
    President and CEO of the Institute for Research on Public Policy
  • Mr David A Dodge, OC
    Senior Advisor, Bennett Jones LLP
  • Ms Rebecca Finlay
    CEO at the Partnership on AI
  • Dr Pierre Fortin
    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Department des sciences économiquies, UQAM
  • Professor Jacques Frémont
    President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Ottawa
  • Professor Jean-François Gaudreault-Desbiens
    Vice-Rector of Strategic Planning & Communications, University of Montreal
  • Dr Rudyard Griffiths
    Chair, The Munk Debates
  • Dr John Helliwell OC
    Arthur J E Child Foundation Fellow and Co-Director, Canadian Institute of Advanced Research
  • Professor David Laidler
    Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics, University of Western Ontario
  • Dr Jean Lebel
    President, International Development Research Centre
  • Dr David Malone
    Under-Secretary-General of the UN and Rector of the UN University
  • Dr Eric M. Meslin, PhD, FRSC, FCAHS
    President & CEO, Council of Canadian Academies
  • Professor (Emeritus) Pitman B. Potter, Ph.D., JD, MDiv., FRSC, CM
    Professor (Emeritus) in Law, Peter A. Allard School of Law, University of British Columbia
  • Mr Mark Romoff
    President, MRInsights Inc.
  • Dr Indira Samarasekera FRSC, FCAE, OC
    Senior Advisor, Bennett Jones LLP
  • Dr Gordon Smith
    CIGI Distinguished Fellow, Centre for International Governance and Innovation
  • Dr Gerald Wright
    Senior Fellow, Norman Paterson School of International Affairs, Carleton University