American Advisory Council

Mr James F HOGE, Jr.  Senior Adviser, Teneo Intelligence. Formerly Chair, Human Rights Watch. 

Mr H Brandt AYERS.  Chairman of the Board, Consolidated Publishing Company.
Ms Jessica BRANDT. Fellow, Foreign Policy, The Brookings Institution.
Vice Admiral John W CRAINE, Jr, USN (Ret.).  Senior Advisor to the Chancellor, State University of New York.
The Honorable Charles B DeWITT.  Co-Founder, Lafayette Group, Inc., Washington.
Mr Michael DiNISCIA.  Associate Director, John Brademas Center for the Study of Congress, New York University.
Mr Don HOWARTH.  Partner, Howarth & Smith, Attorneys at Law, Los Angeles.
Mr Sarwar KASHMERI.  Adjunct Professor of Political Science, Norwich University. Fellow, Foreign Policy Association.  
Mrs Wendy W LUERS.  President, The Foundation for a Civil Society.
Mrs Margaret Osmer McQUADE.  President, Qualitas International.
Dr Jessica Tuchman MATHEWS.  Distinguished Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace.
Mr Charles W MULLER, OBE.  President, Murden and Company.
Mr Norman ORNSTEIN.  Resident Scholar, American Enterprise Institute.
Ms Harriet PEARSON.  Partner, Privacy and Information Management Practice, Hogan Lovells.
Ms Nancy PELZ-PAGET.  Director Emerita, Education and Society Program, The Aspen Institute.
Mr Philip H POWER.  Founder and Chairman, The Center for Michigan.
Mr David R RIEMER.  Senior Fellow, Community Advocates Public Policy Institute.
The Hon Nicholas ROSTOW. Visiting Professor, Colgate University.
General Brent SCOWCROFT, KBE.  President, The Scowcroft Group.
Ms Suzelle M SMITH.  Partner, Howarth & Smith, Attorneys at Law, Los Angeles.
Dr Ashley J TELLIS.  Senior Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace.
Professor Seymour TOPPING.  San Paolo Professor of International Journalism Emeritus, Columbia University.
The Honorable John WARNER.  Formerly United States Senator, Virginia.